Gyorsmenü

Kapcsolat

Intézetigazgató:


Csehné dr. habil. Papp Imola

e-mail: Papp.Imola@gtk.szie.hu

Tel.: +36-28-522-000/2206


Tanszékvezetők:


Kommunikációtudomány Tanszék

Dr. Rudnák Ildikó

e-mail: Rudnak.Ildiko@gtk.szie.hu

Tel.: +36-28-522-000/3621

Munkaerőpaci Tanszék

Csehné dr. habil. Papp Imola

e-mail: Papp.Imola@gtk.szie.hu

Tel.: +36-28-522-000/2206

Pedagógia és Pályatervezés Tanszék

Dr. Nagy Márta Enikő

e-mail: Nagy.Marta@gtk.szie.hu

Tel.: +36-28-522-000/3647

Pszichológia Tanszék

Dr. Budavári-Takács Ildikó

e-mail: Budavari-Takacs.Ildiko@gtk.szie.hu

Tel.: +36-28-522-000/3652

Vezetéstudomány Tanszék

Dr. Poór József

e-mail: Poor.Jozsef@gtk.szie.hu

Tel.: +36-28-522-000/2204


Intézeti adminisztráció:


Hodján Tamara

e-mail: Hodjan.Tamara@gtk.szie.hu

Tel.: +36-28-522-000/2644


Cím:

SZIE GTK TTI

2100 Gödöllő, Páter Károly utca 1.